Contact Us

Duncan Location:
337 Spartangreen Blvd.
Duncan, SC 29334

864.336.2405
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Greenville Location:
128 Whitehorse Ct.
Greenville, SC 29605

864.277.1164
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed 12 – 1 For Lunch

Anderson Location:
111 Market Place Drive
Anderson, SC 29621

864.209.1527
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed 12 – 1 For Lunch

Laurens Location:
4 Laurensville Lane
Laurens, SC 29360

864.681.1668
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed 12 – 1 For Lunch

Charlotte Location:
11112 S. Tryon St. Suite H
Charlotte, NC 28273

980.585.2639
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed 12 – 1 For Lunch

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1058
Duncan, SC 29334

Staff Emails:
Debbie Gentry – President
| dgentry@crshireright.com

Eden Morrell – Recruiter
| emorrell@crshireright.com

Nikki Kimbrell – Senior Recruiter
| nkimbrell@crshireright.com

Amanda Elliott – Marketing Administrator
| aelliott@crshireright.com

Elizabeth Howard – Senior Recruiter
| ehoward@crshireright.com

Brittany Lee – Controller
| blee@crshireright.com

Chad Elliott – Business Development Manager
| celliott@crshireright.com

Minnie Hughes – Business Development Manager
| mhughes@crshireright.com